Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile Blogger Award

I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you to the lovely Danielle from Inked Words and Wrinkles – be sure to go and check out her blog!

This tag is pretty simple: shout out the person who tagged you, share seven facts about yourself that people may not already know, and then nominate (seven?) other bloggers that you think deserve to be praised for versatility. Here we go!

  1. I study English Literature and Creative Writing at University.
  2. I’m a Christian!
  3. I love elephants. I did actually write a tiny post on this back when I just started blogging…
  4. I really love animated movies (particularly if they’re musicals!)
  5. I’m a Mirfanda, and if you don’t know what that is, let me point you in the right direction: 
  6. I’m really into music! I play piano and guitar, and I love singing in a choir. (Also concerts are the funnest things ever)
  7. Continuing from the above point, some of my favourite bands are Switchfoot, Salvador and Imagine Dragons.

Those are my facts…let me know if we have something in common!

I nominate these lovelies:

Selah from A Bibliophile’s Style

 Cathy from 746 Books

Emmie from Another Night of Reading 

Emma from emmakwall (explains it all)

Alwaysopinionatedgirl

Blondewritemore

Holly from Nut Free Nerd

And I nominate anyone who fancies doing the tag. Go crazy.

Thanks for reading, and have a lovely day!

~Dani

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you again, it’s so kind of you to nominate me! And of course congratulations to you for your award! 🙂 Very well deserved.

    Loved reading your answers. Have you seen The Princess and the Frog? It’s a great Disney film made like the old classics – the music and songs in it are great!

    I will complete my answers soon, thanks again!!

  2. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | Nut Free Nerd

Leave a Reply

